SUBMENU

The Term Dates for the new year are below

EventDate

Autumn Term Begins

(Year 7 and 12)

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Term Begins

(Years 8 – 11 and Year 13)

Thursday 7 September 2017
Half TermMonday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term EndsTuesday 19 December 2017 at 1.45 pm
Spring Term BeginsThursday 4 January 2018
Half TermMonday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Spring Term EndsThursday 29 March 2018 at 1.45 pm
Easter WeekendFriday 30 March – Monday 2 April 2018
Summer Term BeginsMonday 16 April 2018
May Bank HolidayMonday 7 May 2018
Spring Bank HolidayMonday 28 May 2018
Half TermMonday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
End of Summer TermWednesday 18 July 2018 at 1.45 pm

Inset Days

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Thursday 19 July 2018
  • Friday 20 July 2018

We would not have wished for our daughter to go to any other school; Wycombe High is perfect for her.

Parent