Term Dates


Term Dates for 2015 - 2016

TERM DATES

School starts

for students on:

School finishes

for students on:

 

Autumn Term 2015

 

Thursday 3 September

 

Friday 4 September

(Year 7 and Year 12)

 

Friday 23 October

 

 

Monday 7  September

(Years 8 – 11 and Year 13)

 

 

 

 

(Half Term)

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 2 November

 

Friday 18 December

at 1.45 pm

 

Spring Term 2016

 

Tuesday 5 January

 

Friday 12 February

 

 

 

(Half Term)

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 22 February

 

Thursday 24 March

at 1.45 pm

 

Summer Term 2016

 

Monday 11 April

 

Friday 27 May

 

 

 

(Half Term)

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 6 June

 

Friday 15 July

at 1.45 pm

 

Staff Training Days

 

Tuesday 1 September 2015

 

 

(students not required to be in school on these dates)

 

Wednesday 2 September 2015

 

 

Thursday 3 September 2015

 

 

Monday 4 January 2016

 

 

Monday 18 July 2016

 

 

Tuesday 19 July 2016

 

 

Wednesday 20 July 2016

 

 

 

Easter Weekend 2016

 

Friday 25 March  – Monday 28 March

 

 

 

 

May Bank Holiday 2016

Monday 2 May

 

 

 

 

Spring Bank Holiday 2016

Monday 30 May