Term Dates

Term Dates 2013-2014

TERM DATES

School starts

for students on:

School finishes

for students on:

 

Autumn Term 2013

 

Thursday 5 September

(Year 7 & Year 12)

 

Friday 25 October

 


Friday 6  September

(Years 8 -11 &  Year 13)

 

 

 

 

(Half Term)

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 4 November

 

Friday 20 December

 

Spring Term 2014

 

Tuesday 7 January

 

Friday 14  February

 

 

 

(Half Term)

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 24  February

 

Friday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2014

 

Wednesday 23 April

 

Friday 23 May

 

 

 

(Half Term)

Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 2 June

 

Friday 18 July

 

Staff Training Days

 

Tuesday 3 September 2013

 

 

(students not required to be in school on these dates)

 

Wednesday 4 September 2013

 

 

Friday 20 September 2013  

 

 

Monday 6 January 2014

 

 

Tuesday 22 April 2014

 

 

Easter Weekend 2014

 

Friday 18 April – Monday 21 April

 

 

 

 

May Bank Holiday 2014

Monday 5 May

 

 

 

 

Spring Bank Holiday 2014

Monday 26 May