SUBMENU

Term Dates for 2019 - 2020

EventDate

Autumn Term Begins

(First day for Years 7 and 12)

Thursday 5 September 2019

Autumn Term Begins

(First day for Years 8 – 11 and Year 13)

Friday 6 September 2019
Half TermMonday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn Term EndsThursday 19 December 2019 at 1.45 pm
Spring Term BeginsMonday 6 January 2020
Half TermMonday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term EndsFriday 3 April 2020 at 1.45 pm
Easter WeekendFriday 10 April – Monday 13 April 2020
Summer Term BeginsMonday 20 April 2020
May Bank HolidayFriday 8 May 2020
Spring Bank HolidayMonday 25 May 2020
Half TermMonday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
End of Summer TermFriday 17 July 2020 at 1.45 pm

Inset Days

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

EventDate
  Autumn Term Begins
  (First day for Years 7 and 12)

  Thursday 3 September 2020

  Autumn Term Begins

  (First day for Years 8 – 11 and Year 13)       

  Friday 4 September 2020
  Half Term

  Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

  Autumn Term Ends

  Friday 18 December 2020 at 1.45 pm

  Spring Term Begins

Monday 4 January 2021

  Half Term

  Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021  

  Spring Term Ends

  Thursday 1 April 2021 at 1.45 pm 

  Easter Weekend

  Friday 2 April – Monday 5 April 2021

  Summer Term Begins

  Monday 19 April 2021

  May Bank Holiday

  Monday 3 May 2021

  Spring Bank Holiday

  Monday 31 May 2021

  Half Term

  Monday 31 May  - Friday 4 June 2021

  End of Summer Term

  Friday 16 July 2021 at 1.45pm

Inset Days

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Monday 19 July 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021

We would not have wished for our daughter to go to any other school; Wycombe High is perfect for her.

Parent