The leadership and management of the Headteacher, leaders across the school and the governing body, are outstanding.

Teaching is highly effective in meeting the needs of learners and promoting rapid and sustained progress. Teachers use their expertise and excellent subject knowledge to plan lessons which engage students. Students demonstrate great enthusiasm for learning and show a high degree of ownership of their learning. The quality of teaching is outstanding. - Ofsted

Headteacher – Mrs Sharon Cromie

Deputy Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Sally Jarrett

Director of Finance and Resources – Mr Patrick Joyce

Assistant Headteacher – Miss Ailis Drysdale

Assistant Headteacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Elizabeth Mansir

Assistant Headteacher – Mr Richard Nowak-Scase

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs Abha Miller

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs Vikki Jonsmyth-Clarke

Assisant Headteacher – Mr Jack Rushton

You may also like...


VIDEO: Super Scientists! Four more top awards for Wycombe High


VIDEO: Reasons Why Wycombe High - 3 days to apply!


VIDEO: Reasons Why Wycombe High - 4 days to apply!


VIDEO: Reasons Why Wycombe High - 5 days to apply!


VIDEO: Reasons Why Wycombe High - 6 days to apply!


WATCH: This week's video update from Mrs Cromie